King Tuff Unveils New Track, "Eyes Of The Muse", And Announces New LP and Tour Info!

It's been a near eternity since Kyle Thomas slayed us with King Tuff's self-titled Sub Pop debut and, while re-issuing his 2010 self-released effort was a decent enough stop-gap, the legions of KT fans across the country have been quite vocal in their demand for new music, to which King Tuff has finally responded in kind with his first new music in two years.

"Eyes Of The Muse" is the first taste of riffage from Black Moon Spell, due to hit U.S. stores on September 23 via Sub Pop.  King Tuff will begin a national two days later that brings them to the Subterranean on October 16.

Pre-order Black Moon Spell now and you'll receive the glow-in-the-dark/black spatter vinyl "Loser Edition" AND a "Black Moon Spell" embroidered patch.

Black Moon Spell track listing:

01 Black Moon Spell
02 Sick Mind
03 Rainbow's Run
04 Headbanger
05 Beautiful Thing
06 I Love You Ugly
07 Magic Mirror
08 Madness
09 Demon From Hell
10 Black Holes in Stereo
11 Radiation
12 Eyes of the Muse
13 Staircase of Diamonds
14 Eddie's Song

Superior St. Rehearsal Facility

No comments:

Post a Comment